Wall of Fame- Girls Pride of the year

Fearless Beauty
Actress - Producer – Model

Ms. Anuska Sharma made her screen debut in the blockbuster romance Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008). Sharma rose to prominence with starring roles in Baaja Baaraat (2010) and Jab Tak Hai Jaan (2012). She had her biggest commercial successes with PK (2014) and Sultan (2016). She received wide critical praise for her performances in the crime thriller NH10, which also marked her production debut, and the 2016 romantic drama Ae Dil Hai Mushkil. We proudly welcome Ms. Anuska Sharma to this event

Girls Pride of the yearPride of Indi


Here the prestigious categories
Artist of the Year Wall of Fame

It was initially referred to as the Aimfill Inspire Fizzlm Award- season 1st. It was one of the biggest show award ceremony that honoured both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the malayalam language film industry of India.

Social Media PersonalityIT

New Comer of the yearDancer of the Year

Campus Model Of the YearPopular Singer of the Year


Awards sponsored by Lakshya9 and Aimfill International – AICHM- AiDA and AiMA

Inspire Film Award 2012 was one of the biggest Show Award Ceremony of Malayalam Film that is organized by the Sponsors of Inspire Group. Aimfill- Inspire Film Award 2012 was held in the Cochin city at the Kaloor International Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium on 5th September, 2012 i.e. on Wednesday. This year Aimfill- Inspire Awards was very much interesting and there were many big Celebrities who had attended that include padmashrii sarath Mohanlal , Ranjith, Kavya Madavan,M. Jayachandran etc. This Year the best Actor Awards by Public Vote had goes to the most eminent actor in the Indian film industry Mr. Mohanlal. The telecast of this Aimfill-Inspire Film award 2012 Episode Show shown on the Surya TV.